• Embassy Services
  • gb fr

With a special thanks to the following organizations and individuals

Global Affairs Canada (Protocol Office),

Protocol Office of Alberta, International Civil Aviation Organization (Canadian Delegation),

Ministry of Transportation, Protocol Office City of Edmonton (Ms. Lesli Olsen),

British High Commission (Ms. Meghan Hampson),

US Embassy (Ms. Tara Joos, Ms. Mary Beth Coffey),

Embassy of Croatia (H.E. Marica Zorica Matković , Ms. Martina Mihovilić Vračarić),

Turkish Embassy (H.E. Selçuk Ünal),

High Commission of New Zealand (Ms. Janet Smith),

Embassy of Denmark (Ms. Diane Bienvenue),

Heads of Missions Spouses Association - HOMSA (Ms. Irene Knoepfel Nobs, Ms. Djurdja Papazoglu),

Embassy of Slovak Republic (H.E. Andrej Droba),

Agilec (Ms. Diane McCooeye),

UN Local Expatriate Spouses Association (Montreal Chapter, Ms. Sedika Kubat),


Community Liaison Officers' Group - Ottawa.